Dahlia Godinez-Preciado, BA
Administrative Assistant for Clinical and Administrative Sciences
Phone: (916) 686-8041
Email: dahlia.godinez-preciado@cnsu.edu


Josephine Saca
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
Phone: (916) 686-7408
Email: Josephine.Saca@cnsu.edu


Kimberly Vongnalith
Experiential Education Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-8677
Email: kimberly.Vongnalith@cnsu.edu


Jocelyn Gonzalez
Cheif of Staff
Phone: (916) 686-7840
Email: Jocelyn.Gonzalez@cnsu.edu


Gail Kubat
Admissions Advisor
Phone: (916) 686-8798
Email: GKubat@cnsu.edu


Jason McDowell
Outreach & Admission Advisor
Phone: (916) 686-8799
Email: JMcDowell@cnsu.edu

Imani Grant
Imani Grant
Student Affairs Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-8611
Email: igrant@cnsu.edu

Jon Hooton
Jon Hooton
Student Affairs Coordinator
International Student Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-3515
Email: Jon.Hooton@cnsu.edu


Elizabeth Suarez, BS
Experiential Education Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-7862
Email: elizabeth.suarez@cnsu.edu

Melanie Rose
Melanie Rose
Lab Manager
Phone: (916) 686-7413
Email: Melanie.Rose@cnsu.edu