Dahlia Godinez-Preciado, BA
Administrative Assistant for Clinical and Administrative Sciences
Phone: (916) 686-8041
Email: Dahlia.Godinez-Preciado@cnsu.edu


Josephine Saca
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
Phone: (916) 686-7408
Email: Josephine.Saca@cnsu.edu


Kimberly Vongnalith
Experiential Education Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-8677
Email: kimberly.Vongnalith@cnsu.edu


Jocelyn Gonzalez
Chief of Staff
Phone: (916) 686-7840
Email: Jocelyn.Gonzalez@cnsu.edu


Gail Kubat
Senior Admissions Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-8798
Email: GKubat@cnsu.edu


Jason McDowell
Outreach & Admission Advisor
Phone: (916) 686-8799
Email: JMcDowell@cnsu.edu


Tanoy Sarkar, BS in Engineering
Lab Technician
Phone: (916) 686-8076
Email: Tanoy.Sarkar@cnsu.edu

Imani Grant
Imani Grant
Student Affairs Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-8611
Email: IGrant@cnsu.edu

Jon Hooton
Jon Hooton
Student Affairs Coordinator
International Student Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-3515
Email: Jon.Hooton@cnsu.edu


Elizabeth Suarez, BS
Experiential Education Coordinator
Phone: (916) 686-7862
Email: Elizabeth.Suarez@cnsu.edu

Headshot placeholder
Veronica Rodrigues

Phone:
Email:

Melanie Rose
Melanie Rose
Lab Manager
Phone: (916) 686-7413
Email: Melanie.Rose@cnsu.edu

Zyra Bonita
Zyra Bonita
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (916) 686 - 8027
Email: Zyra.Bonita@cnsu.edu


Sakib Moinuddin, B.Pharm, M. Pharm, Ph.D.
Senior Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: (916) 686 - 8076
Email: Sakib.Moinuddin@cnsu.edu


By partnering with PioneerRx Pharmacy Software, our program allows students to learn in a real-world environment using the most installed software for independent pharmacies. Students enhance their clinical and functional skills by training in a pharmacy system that is innovative, robust, and feature-rich.