Recent News


CNUCOP faculty members will be contacted in mid-August with more details about the seed grant process for 2016-2017. The 2016 seed grant winners (Dr. Tibebe Woldemariam and Dr. Lingyun Lu) will be coordinating the process for 2017. In the interim time, contact Dr. Leo Fitzpatrick (Assistant Dean of Research) with any general questions about the process.

California Northstate University College of Pharmacy ♦ 9700 West Taron Drive ♦ Elk Grove, CA 95757 ♦ Phone: (916) 686-7400